Skip to main content
Table tennis bats on blue background
Fully equipped kitchen at Stayery Berlin
Hand holding a yellow phone in front of purple background
Boutique Apartment with Kitchen
Hands holding coffee mug and coin in front of red background
Stayery Berlin Coworking Space

YES WE’RE
VERY, VERY OPEEEEN.

The Stayery Boutique Apartments

The very, very, extraordinary serviced apartments

There are hotels. And serviced apartments. And there’s the STAYERY. When push comes to shove we too are a serviced apartments of course. Because we offer a temporary home base. For two days, a week or a year. But we are different and that’s a very very! The STAYERY combines the comforts of home with the service of a hotel. Not bad, eh?

At the STAYERY you can live exactly like at home and lots more: STAYERY means being part of the city. Knowing where the best drinks are served. Real neighbours instead of door to door, stylish designed furnished apartments, professional vibes and lots more. In a nutshell: whoever comes to us stays longer. You‘re very, very welcome.

Very, very Comfy.

Woman wrapped in yellow fabric on blue background

Very, very Comfy.

Greetings early birds, late risers and late night party homecomers. STAYERY means super, super sleeping in king sized beds. Your finely furnished 22m² or 30m² apartment is the perfect safe haven to switch off and relax. Including a kitchen for your Chia bowl at brekkie or that late night toast. Just like at home. Easy.

Very, very busy.

iPad next to swimming pool

Very, very busy.

Yes! Nightshifts, presentations or deadlines can be fun. For example, where one can work totally concentrated with others, in our loft. It’s like a lobby but better, with high speed internet, smart co-working spaces, a projector and a nice cold beer after that long teleconference.

Very, very Casual.

Barefoot on a pink penny board

Very, very Casual.

Work, rest and no play? Not at the STAYERY. We believe in the good life. The loft is not just a super workplace but also a wonderful hangout. Grab some snacks, watch Pulp Fiction or a round of gaming with the neighbours. Work hard, play hard!

 

The Stayery Rooms

the
rooms.

 

Your district, your neighbourhood, your area, your home. Your life! You’re a young professional and we at the STAYERY think you should reside accordingly. Therefore, we’ve hooked up with our designers, from studio aisslinger Berlin, and thought about everything, so you don’t have to worry about anything. Enjoy your super-size bed, your kitchen for pizza or Pad Thai, the rain shower and fresh toiletries. Once a week we also take care of cleaning your room and changing the laundry. All inclusive.

Studio, 22 m²

This room is a big deal. That’s why we call it Big. Here you’ll find everything you need in one space. Such as a 1,40m bed to stretch out in. Perfectly fitted!

  • Kitchen Space
  • Including coffee maker, toaster and electric kettle
  • Living and sleeping area
  • 1,40m supersize bed
  • Feelgood bathroom with rain shower
  • Smart TV
  • Free speedy WiFi

from  79€  nightly

from  1.150€  monthly

High, Higher, High Tech

Just a telephone in the room? Old school. At the STAYERY, rooms include all the technology you need in oder to plug & play, plug & work and plug & relax:

  • Flat screen with Smart TV, streaming and screen mirroring
  • Free speedy WiFi 
  • Plugs for all you gadgets

inclusive

Apartment, 30 m²

Knock, knock. Who’s there? Our Bigger apartment. With a bigger kitchen, a bigger bathroom and an even bigger bed for one or two. Nice. 

  • Bigger kitchen space
  • Including coffee maker, toaster and electric kettle
  • Living and sleeping area
  • 1,60m first class bed
  • XXL Feelgood bathroom with rain shower
  • Smart TV 
  • Free speedy WiFi

from  99€  nightly

from  1.350€  monthly

High, Higher, High Tech

Just a telephone in the room? Old school. At the STAYERY, rooms include all the technology you need in oder to plug & play, plug & work and plug & relax:

  • Flat screen with Smart TV, streaming and screen mirroring
  • Free speedy WiFi 
  • Plugs for all you gadgets

inclusive

Our Services

Scotty,
grade me

up.up.up.

The STAYERY. The very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. We prove the VERY with many services that you can enjoy free of charge or book additionally: from A like “awake to free coffee“ to Z like “throwing zzzz’s in the big bed“. Here we introduce some of the services that make us so extra very, very.

 

The STAYERY. The very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. We prove the VERY with many services that you can enjoy free of charge or book additionally: from A like “awake to free coffee“ to Z like “throwing zzzz’s in the big bed“. Here we introduce some of the services that make us so extra very, very.

highspeed internet.

Hand holding yellow phone in front of purple background

highspeed internet.

A hotspot in every corner: all over the STAYERY you are surfing, clicking, chatting and working with High Speed WiFi. For free of course!

Stay as long

as you want.

Co-working space.

Table tennis bats on blue background

Co-working space.

You’re busy.The others too. So why not work together? We have a very very long co-working table with multiple ports and connections, a projector and printer. Let’s do it.

Bookable

 

Coffee, Coffee, Coffee.

Hands holding a coffee mug and coin in front of red background

Coffee, Coffee, Coffee.

Pumpkin vanilla spice non-fat macchiato with cream? Are you kidding? Good coffee means: a quality machine. Espresso. Cappuccino. Latte. Hot, brewed to excellence and cheap. Why pay at least € 3.– when the best coffee in town is at the STAYERY and starting at € 1.–. And if you don’t have your credit card at hand, not to worry, there’s a French press in every room to wake you up.

Free

 

TV-Chill-Area.

Red television in front of green background

TV-Chill-Area.

House of Cards, BBC documentaries like The Secret Life of the Wild Bee or Champions League. Downstairs in the loft we’ve got two sofas, super sound and a very very big XXL flat screen for your entertainment.

Awesome

 

Washing Service.

Red washing machine in front of blue background

Washing Service.

Laundry days become laundry happenings at the STAYERY. Downstairs in the loft meet your neighbours, between the conditioners and spin cycles, and kill some time with a drink on the bar. Doing laundry is super easy - with the WeWash App. 

24 / 7 Digital Reception

 

STAYERY Späti.

A yellow and green can with straws in front of yellow background

STAYERY Späti.

Late night Kiosk. We don’t do mini-bars at the STAYERY. You need more! Downstairs in the loft we’ve got a fridge full of delights. Lemonades, beers, spritzers, noodles, sauces, sandwiches, nuts and other snacks available using electronic cash.

Mail Box.

Red door with mail slot reading loveletters only

Mail Box.

Email is good. But real mail is too. Grab a postbox, personalize it for your post and it will be delivered to the STAYERY. The reception will naturally take delivery of parcels from Amazon or mama for you.

the Neighbourhood

What’s Up in the hood?

 

It’s all sorted, says the STAYERY. We already know which bars and clubs to recommend to you. Or maybe a nice quiet glass of wine with the colleagues? That’s covered too. At the STAYERY we’re always one step ahead.

 

 

journey  public transport  /  Car  /  by foot

Let's explore

Pop up galleries, bars, restaurants, graffitis, some music, open air cinemas and techno. Just some of the ingredients that make, Berlin’s district Friedrichshain, right next door to Kreuzberg and Prenzlberg, so cool and groovy.

STAYERY. Berlin adr. Holteistraße 20, 10245 Berlin

Next Station...

What's next? Very, very big.

Pin-Berlin
Berlin
opens now!
Pin-Bielefeld
Bielefeld
opens Q3 / 2019
Pin-Köln
Köln
opens 2021
Pin-Frankfurt
Frankfurt
opens 2021
Pin

Just the one STAYERY on offer, that’s not our style. Our very, very special Serviced Apartments will be launched very soon all over Germany. That’s why we are working ardently on new locations such as Bielefeld, Frankfurt and Cologne. Where will we meet?

now!
Berlin
Q3 / 2019
Bielefeld

126 apartments directly at the main train station.

2021
Köln

30 apartments in beautiful Ehrenfeld.

2021
Frankfurt

139 apartments at the bank of the river main in Sachsenhausen.

and many more
yet to come ...

Skip to main content
Tischtennisschläger auf blauem Untergrund
Voll ausgestattete Küche in der Stayery Berlin
Hand hält gelben Telefonhörer vor lila Hintergrund
Boutique Apartment mit Küche
Hände mit Kaffeetasse und Münze vor rotem Hintergrund
Stayery Berlin Coworking Space

YES WE’RE
VERY, VERY OPEEEEN.

The Stayery Boutique Apartments

The very, very Extraordinary Serviced Apartments

Es gibt Hotels. Und Serviced Apartments. Und die STAYERY. Genau genommen handelt es sich bei uns auch um Serviced Apartments, klar. Denn wir bieten eine Home Base auf Zeit. Für zwei Tage, eine Woche oder ein Jahr. Aber wir sind anders. Und zwar very, very. Die STAYERY verbindet den Komfort einer Wohnung mit dem Service eines Hotels. Very good, oder?

Bei uns kann man alles machen, was man zu Hause auch macht und noch mehr: STAYERY heißt, Teil der Stadt zu sein. Zu wissen, wo es die besten Drinks gibt. Echte Nachbarn statt nur Tür an Tür, stylish designte möblierte Apartments, professionelle Vibes und viele Extras. Short but sweet: Wer zu uns kommt, bleibt länger. You’re very, very welcome.

Very, very Comfy.

Frau eingehüllt in gelbem Stoff auf blauem Hintergrund

Very, very Comfy.

Hallo Frühaufsteher, Langschläfer oder Pitchsieger-Party-Heimkehrer. STAYERY heißt, supersuper zu schlafen – auf royalen 1,40m oder 1,60m. Dein 22m² oder 30m² Apartment ist ein top eingerichteter Rückzugsort, an dem Du Dich wohlfühlen kannst. Inklusive einer Küche für Chia- Bowls zum Frühstück oder Late-Night-Toasts. Eben wie zu Hause. Easy.

Very, very busy.

iPad neben Pool

Very, very busy.

Yes! Nachtschichten, Präsentationen oder Deadlines können Spaß machen. Zum Beispiel, wenn man ganz konzentriert mit anderen zusammen in unserem Loft arbeitet. Das ist sowas wie eine Lobby, nur in cool: hier gibt’s High Speed Internet, smarte Co-Working Spaces, einen Beamer – und ein kaltes Bier nach der langen Telko.

Very, very Casual.

Barfuß auf einem rosa Penny Board

Very, very Casual.

Vom Fahrstuhl ins Zimmer und fertig? Nicht mit uns. Die STAYERY ist auch immer "the good life". Denn im Loft kannst Du nicht nur super arbeiten, sondern auch super abhängen, Dir Snacks holen, mit anderen Pulp Fiction schauen oder gegeneinander gamen. "Work hard, play hard", eben!

The Stayery Rooms

the
rooms.

 

Dein Bezirk, Dein Viertel, Deine Gegend, Dein Zuhause. Dein Leben! Du bist ein Young Professional. Und sollst auch dementsprechend wohnen. Daher haben wir gemeinsam mit unserem Designer – studio aisslinger aus Berlin – an alles gedacht, damit Du an nichts denken musst: genieß Dein großes Bett, Deine Küche für Pizza oder Pad Thai, die Rainshower Dusche und freshe Pflegeprodukte. Einmal wöchentlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Reinigung Deines Zimmes und den Wäschewechsel. All Inclusive. 

Studio, 22 m²

In unserem Studio "Big" zu wohnen, ist echt ein Big Deal: denn hier findest Du auf einer Fläche alles, was Du brauchst. Zum Beispiel ein 1,40 m Bett zum lang Ausstrecken. Das Motto: exakt kompakt!

  • Kitchen Space
  • Inklusive Kaffeekocher, Toaster und Wasserkocher
  • Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • 1,40 m Super-Size Bett
  • Feelgood Badezimmer mit Rainshower
  • Smart TV 
  • Kostenloses Zack-zack WLAN

ab  79€  pro Nacht

ab  1.150€  pro Monat

high, higher, high tech.

Nur ein Telefon auf dem Zimmer? Old school. Bei uns gibt’s genau die Technik, die Du für plug & play, plug & work oder plug & relax brauchst:

  • Flat screen mit Smart TV, Streamingfunktion und Screen Mirroring
  • Kostenfreies Zack-zack WLAN
  • Steckdosen für alle deine Gadgets

Inklusive

Apartment, 30 m²

Knock, knock – who’s there? Unser Apartment, das „Bigger“ heißt. Hier gibts eine bigger Küche, ein bigger Bad – und ein bigger Bett mit Platz für ein oder zwei. Cool.

  • bigger Kitchen Space
  • Inklusive Kaffeekocher, Toaster und Wasserkocher
  • Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • 1,60 m First-Class Bett
  • XXL Feelgood Badezimmer 
  • Smart TV 
  • kostenloses Zack-zack W-Lan

ab  99€  pro Nacht

ab  1.350€  pro Monat

high, higher, high tech.

Nur ein Telefon auf dem Zimmer? Old school. Bei uns gibt’s genau die Technik, die Du für plug & play, plug & work oder plug & relax brauchst:

  • Flat screen mit Smart TV, Streamingfunktion und Screen Mirroring
  • Kostenfreies Zack-zack WLAN
  • Steckdosen für alle deine Gadgets

Inklusive

Unsere Services

Scotty,
grade me

up.up.up.

Die STAYERY. Die very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. Wir beweisen das VERY mit vielen Services, die du kostenfrei genießen oder dazubuchen kannst: von A wie „Aufwachen bei gratis Kaffee“ bis Z wie „Zahnbürste aus dem Automaten“. Hier stellen wir dir einige Services vor, die uns so extra very, very machen.

 

Die STAYERY. Die very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. Wir beweisen das VERY mit vielen Services, die du kostenfrei genießen oder dazubuchen kannst: von A wie „Aufwachen bei gratis Kaffee“ bis Z wie „Zahnbürste aus dem Automaten“. Hier stellen wir dir einige Services vor, die uns so extra very, very machen.

highspeed internet.

Hand hält gelben Telefonhörer vor lila Hintergrund

highspeed internet.

Jede Ecke ein Hotspot: in der gesamten STAYERY klickst, tippst, surfst, arbeitest und chattest Du immer mit High Speed WLAN.

Stay as long

as you want.

Co-working space.

Tischtennisschläger auf blauem Hintergrund

Co-working space.

Du bist busy. Und die anderen auch. Warum nicht gemeinsam arbeiten? Wir haben dafür einen laaaaaaangen, stylishen Co-Working- Tisch, überall Ports, Anschlüsse, einen Beamer und Drucker. Let’s do this.

Bookable

 

Coffee, Coffee, Coffee.

Hände mit Kaffeetasse und Münze vor rotem Hintergrund

Coffee, Coffee, Coffee.

Pumpkin Vanilla Spice Non Fat Macchiato mit Sahne? Come on. Guter Kaffee heißt: eine super Qualitätsmaschine. Espresso. Cappuccino. Latte. Heiß, exzellent gebrüht – und günstig: wenn Du woanders locker mal € 3.- dafür zahlst, gibt’s den besten Kaffee der Stadt in der STAYERY für Dich schon ab € 1.-. Und wenn Du mal keine Kreditkarte zur Hand hast, steht auf jedem Zimmer eine French Press, um richtig wachzuwerden.

Free

 

TV-Chill-Area.

Roter Fernseher vor grünem Hintergrund

TV-Chill-Area.

House of Cards, BBC-Dokumentation wie „Das geheime Leben der Waldbienen“ oder Champions League: Im Loft gibt’s zwei Sofas, super Sound und einen großen XXL-Flat Screen für Eure Augen.

Awesome

 

Washing Service.

Rote Waschmaschine vor blauem Hintergrund

Washing Service.

Der Waschtag wird bei uns zum Laundry Happening: im Loft trifft man zwischen Weichspüler und Schleudergang die Zimmernachbarn und nutzt die 60 Grad-Wäsche für einen Drink an der Bar. Waschen ist bei uns super easy - mit der WeWash App. 

24 / 7 Digital Reception

 

STAYERY Späti.

Eine gelbe und grüne Dose mit Strohhalmen vor gelbem Hintergrund

STAYERY Späti.

Eine Mini-Bar ist uns zu mini. Du brauchst mehr! In unserem Loft steht ein Kühlschrank, der nur mit dem Besten gefüllt ist. Limo, Bier, Schorle, Nudeln, Saucen, Sandwiches, Nüsse und andere Snacks gibt’s gegen digitale Bezahlung.

Mail Box.

Rote Tür mit Briefschlitz und Aufschrift Loveletters only

Mail Box.

E-Mails sind gut. Aber echte Post auch. Die kommt ganz einfach zu Dir in die STAYERY: hol’ Dir einen Briefkasten, personalisiere ihn für Deine Post – fertig. Amazonpakete oder Päckchen von Mama nimmt natürlich auch die Rezeption für Dich entgegen.

the Neighbourhood

What’s Up in the hood?

 

It’s perfect, sagt die STAYERY. Denn wir wissen jetzt schon, welche Clubs wir Euch empfehlen werden. Oder lieber ruhiger auf ein Glas Wein mit den Kollegen? Geht auch. Die STAYERY ist immer dort, wo Du das findest, was Du brauchst.

 

Anfahrt  Öffentlich  /  Auto  /  Zu Fuss

Alles muss raus.

Pop-up Galerien, Bars, Restaurants, Graffitis, und etwas Musik plus Freiluftkinos und Techno. Fertig ist die Mischung, die das Berliner Viertel Friedrichshain – gleich neben den anderen Szenebezirken Kreuzberg und Prenzlberg gelegen - so cool macht.

STAYERY. Berlin adr. Holteistraße 20, 10245 Berlin

Next Station...

Wie geht’s weiter? Very, very big.

Pin-Berlin
Berlin
opens now!
Pin-Bielefeld
Bielefeld
opens Q3 / 2019
Pin-Köln
Köln
opens 2021
Pin-Frankfurt
Frankfurt
opens 2021
Pin

Nur eine STAYERY anzubieten, reicht uns nicht. Unsere Serviced Apartments der very special Art wird es schon ganz bald in ganz Deutschland geben. Daher arbeiten wir schon busy an neuen Standorten. Wo sehen wir uns?

now!
Berlin
Q3 / 2019
Bielefeld

126 Apartments direkt am Hauptbahnhof.

2021
Köln

30 Apartments im wunderschönen Ehrenfeld.

2021
Frankfurt

139 Apartments am Main-Ufer in Sachsenhausen.

and many more
yet to come ...