Skip to main content

our ratings

Very, very good Reviews

#,#
Avarage
from ratings
Verified Reviews

Stayery Berlin

our guests say yay!

our last 50 ratings:

5
Pete R.
I went out to Berlin for a work assignment on-site for a client to work for 2–3 months and I was looking for a flexible, co-living and co-working space with all mod cons and with a hotel experience and service but my own apartment. The Stayery provided just that and I highly recommend it for work trips, and longer or short stays in Berlin. Super clean and very modern room/s, serviced once a week with truly epic comfort and cleanliness. The comfort, The service/s, and The staff (especially) made my experience super! Brilliant and will book again.
March 18 2020
5
Alexander
Alles sehr gut und ich werde euch auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Der einzige Punkt, welcher mir nicht ganz so gefiel, war, dass ich Getränke oder Snacks nur mit einer Kreditkarte erhalten konnte. Es gab leider keine andere Zahlungsmöglichkeit, wie Girokarte oder Bargeld.
March 16 2020
4
Frank
Angenehmer Aufenthalt über die 4 Wochen...ein Topf mehr und ein Nudelsieb fehlten mir in der Küchenausstattung. Die "Wasserschwelle" Dusche/Bad ist etwas niedrig, es lief immer etwas Wasser drüber.
March 9 2020
5
Panda
Everything was soooooo clean! The apartment is cozy and comfort. Will love to have so hooks for clothes as well as a shelf/rack for the amenities in the washroom. Perfect location, supermarket and restaurants around. Staff are nice and helpful.
March 9 2020
5
Ruben
Alles super, sauber, unkompliziert, gute Ausstattung.
March 8 2020
5
Olya
Everything was nice except window from toilet to bed section. It surprised me, and if I travel with someone next time, I'm not sure I'll be ready to stay at Stayery.
March 5 2020
4
Anonym
the recurring false fire alarms are quite annoying. There were 3-4 in one week.
March 4 2020
5
Anonym
kwt
March 4 2020
5
Joanna P.
Sowohl Ankunft als auch Abreise haben schnell und ohne Komplikationen funktioniert. In dem Appartement habe ich mich auf Anhieb sehr wohl gefühlt, was auch an des tollen und gemütlichen innendesigns liegt. Ich würde jederzeit, sowohl beruflich als auch für ein City Trip nach Berlin, jederzeit wieder hier her kommen.
March 4 2020
5
Hak B.
Loved it. Worker was polite and very helpful. Great stay. 5*
March 3 2020
4
Anonym
Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und werde euch weiterempfehlen.
March 1 2020
4
Thorsten
Insgesamt war ich zufrieden und habe mich bei Euch sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein paar Kritikpunkte habe ich trotzdem: Das Apartment (Big) hat in etwa die Größe eines Standard Hotelzimmers. Ehrlich gesagt, das hatte ich mir etwas größer vorgestellt. Durch die fehlende Abzugshaube über der Küchenecke lassen sich die Induktionsplatten leider nur sehr eingeschränkt benutzen und es kommt häufiger zu Feueralarme im Haus. Das WLAN funktioniert die meiste Zeit gut. Jedoch wurden während meines Aufenthalts (für mich unangekündigt) die Zugangsdaten geändert, so dass ich zunächst einige Zeit selber auf Fehlersuche gehen musste. Wenn man eine stabile Internetverbindung zum arbeiten benötigt, ist das nicht optimal.
February 26 2020
5
Alex
Sehr nettes und preisgünstiges Apartment in guter Lage.
February 24 2020
5
Cornelia
Klasse Konzept, sehr gute Lage, gute ÖPNV Anbindung, nettes, hilfsbereites Team im Haus; finde es gut, dass nicht jeden Tag jemand zum Aufräumen/Reinigen kommt; dann kann ich meine Utensilien im Bad stehen lassen, wirkt sich sicher auch auf Preis aus, Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist super, Küchenzeile und Geschirr auch prima, gefällt mir auch, dass die Gäste mit in die Pflicht genommen werden, z.B. Müll selbst wegzubringen. Danke, dass mein Wunsch zur Lage des Apartments berücksichtigt wurde. Hat meinen Berlin-Aufenthalt bereichert! :-).
February 23 2020
5
Isabella J.
Very happy with my stay
February 21 2020
5
Martin C.
Excellent facilities and staff, very accommodating
February 20 2020
5
Saki H.
Smart, clean, easy and strong identity, if there is an early bird discount it would be perfect! Will definitely be my first choice every time visiting Berlin. *YET, I still haven't received the invoice from e-mail as promised, do you know why?
February 19 2020
5
Gabriela P.
Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen und wir kommen gerne wieder.
February 19 2020
5
Adi D.
A clean and dynamic place with great service and friendly staff. Like the overall concept and attention to detail.
February 18 2020
5
Oliver P.
Everything fine
February 17 2020
4
Susanne D.
Alles in allem ein tolles Konzept. Bei der Küchenausstattung vermisste ich ein grosses Abtropfsieb. Sonst alles vorhanden in der Küche. Beim Duschen mit der Handbrause lief das Wasser leider bis in den Küchenbereich ( Zimmer 507)
February 17 2020
5
Jördis
Wir waren beruflich in Berlin und haben eine Nacht in der Stayery verbracht. Wir hatten ein sehr ruhiges Zimmer, das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und die Loft und das Apartment ansprechend gestaltet.
February 16 2020
5
Peggy
Schöne Zimmer. Alles da was man braucht. Obwohl vorne zur Straße raus, war es nicht sehr laut. Gute Fenster also;)
February 16 2020
5
Anonym
Great place! : )
February 12 2020
5
Weronika K.
Super place for a longer stay or for people who work remotely. Everything is needed in the apartment. Good Location
February 12 2020
5
Lisa
Super
February 10 2020
4
Lincoln S.
It was great. Overall a chill, good value experience that did what I needed it to do. I’ll be back.
February 9 2020
5
Francisco D.
Very good place to stay. Fits perfect with me. I'd love to be able to negotiate fares since I'd be using the hotel very often...
February 6 2020
5
Oliver R.
Kaffee oder ein kleines Frühstück würde Ich an bieten
February 3 2020
5
Mary
Good location, very clean and easy check in
February 2 2020
5
Joshy
I pretty much liked my 4 nights at Stayery. The room has all the essentials (and more) and it also looks fashionable. All this for a competitive price. I can recommend it to the solo work travelers in Berlin.
February 2 2020
5
Yash B.
It was a wonderful stay as the rooms are equipped with all the necessities. Thanks to the entire staff at Stayery for being so helpful!
February 1 2020
5
Andrea G.
ich bin sehr gerne in der STAYERY und komme immer wieder gerne! Ein tool, welches mir im Buchungsprozess fehlt, ist die direkte Angabe dass ein Parkplatz dazugebucht werden soll.
January 31 2020
5
Anonym
VERY NICE
January 28 2020
5
Michaela
the apartment was everything that i was looking for. nice design, minimalistic - inspirational for me how few things i really need - with fully equiped kitchen so i could make myself a breakfast in the mornings and dinner at the evenings. Staff was superhelpful and nice. The location is also great, close to the trains, close to the u-bahn, within walking distance to some of the best places in friedriechshain. i posted a photo of me and the sign on the mirror "you are very, very stunning" with my wish to have such thing at home. And guess what? The next day I found the sticker & a note from the staff on my desk :) That was really nice. Wifi only worked the first night, then i was not able to log in (the room number was right and also the date of my leave), but i did not contact anyone. It would have been nice to be online and watch netflix in the evenings, but then i took it as a challenge and went for a technology detox - reading a book instead. Overall, thank you very much for a this very, very, very nice experience. I will definitelly come back!
January 28 2020
5
Harry
Fantastic concept. Self service check in was really convenient. Staff were cool and helpful. Room was well equipped, nice furnishings and squeaky clean. Would love to stay again.
January 27 2020
5
Sergey S.
I am recommending this hotel to anyone who wants to work on his/her own projects individually or as part of the task group (for example). The ambiance of the co-working area is wonderful and the rooms are super clean and have everything you need. We had a small issue with internet connectivity / lags, but it was resolved very fast by the great staff :)
January 25 2020
5
Anonym
macht Laune
January 25 2020
5
Nenad B.
Amazing place, great rooms, great coworking space, amazing staff, we will come back for sure!
January 24 2020
5
Anastasia
great location & really cozy apartment
January 23 2020
5
Anonym
Alles prima geklappt, schön und sauber, Zimmer ruhig. Das einzige was nicht geklappt hat war der Getränkekauf, weil das Kartenterminal nicht funktioniert hat.
January 21 2020
5
Anne
War cool. Komme wieder.
January 20 2020
5
Anna M.
Super Aufenthalt über ein Wochenende.
January 20 2020
5
Mary
Great accommodation and great location!
January 20 2020
5
Maxime F.
Thx for your welcoming and your avaibility/reactivity about all my answer.
January 18 2020
4
Ralph U.
Die Mitarbeiterin, die mich begrüßt und auch verabschiedet hat, war sehr höflich und zuvorkommend, aber in der Zwischenzeit waren ein, zwei Mitarbeiter da, die im Mitarbeiterraum saßen, auf ihr Tablet gestarrt haben und auf ein "guten Morgen" in keinster weise reagiert haben. Egal wie modern sich ein Hotel präsentiert, ein höfliches Verhalten ist immer zeitlos. Als ich im Hotel "alleine" war, war die Internetverbindung sehr schnell. Ich war am vom 20.12-7.1 bei Euch. Am 6.1, wo ich das erste mal andere Gäste gesehen habe, konnte ich mich morgen überhaupt nicht mehr einloggen, Abends ging es dann wieder. Da habe ich beim Fernsehen auch das erste mal richtige Artefakte gesehen (IP TV?). Ich bin beruflich in Berlin gewesen. Ich bin Systemadministrator (Computerfuzzy, firewall, server etc.). Wenn ich mal abends nochmal per VPN in die Firma einloggen wollte, um was remote zu erledigen, wurde mein VPN Tunnel regelmäßig gedropt. Wenn ich mal ein VM gestartet haben, passierte es sehr häufig, daß ich mich immer wieder ins Wlan einloggen musste. Internet war teilweise sehr schnell, aber zum arbeiten nicht zu gebrauchen. Ralph U. (fa. plancontext GmbH)
January 8 2020
5
Conrado R.
Would be nice to have Networking Events.
January 5 2020
5
Matteo S.
very wonderful place. i'll recommend to all my friends
January 4 2020
5
Thomas
sehr gelungenes Konzept welches Freude macht!
January 4 2020
4
Lucinda
Excellent place. Your staff are excellent, best in my three week trip. Great location. Easy to reach SBhan and trains. Tram to East Side Gallery though it's all walkable. Vegan and vegetarian area, plenty of fusion eats. Great shops and buzzing eateries within 5 minutes walk. Wish the rest of Germany would catch up to your standards especially the staff attitudes towards customers. Friendly and approachable.
January 4 2020