Skip to main content
#,#
Excellent
from ratings

Serviced Apartments in Berlin

Dit is Berlin. Dis is the STAYERY.

#,#
Excellent
from ratings

Welcome in the trendy neighborhood of Friedrichshain. Where Techo shines and creativity is in the air. Charming cafés, world renowned clubs, graffiti, casual bars, open air cinemas and restaurants are waiting for you. And right in the middle of it all is your STAYERY with lots of Berlin vibes: a STAYERY Späti holding ice cold mate and snacks, the chill-out-area is relaxed, everywhere you can discover urban Berlin atmosphere, retro-vintage decoration and have plenty of space to work. If there is any time left. 

The Stayery Rooms

the
rooms.

 

Your district, your neighborhood, your area, your home. Your life! You’re a young professional and we at the STAYERY think you should reside accordingly. Therefore, we’ve hooked up with our designers, from studio aisslinger Berlin, and thought about everything, so you don’t have to worry about anything. Enjoy your super-size bed, your kitchen for pizza or Pad Thai, the rain shower and fresh toiletries. Once a week we also take care of cleaning your room and changing the laundry. All inclusive.

Studio, 22 m²

This room is a big deal. That’s why we call it Big. Here you’ll find everything you need in one space. Such as a 1,40m bed to stretch out in. Perfectly fitted!

  • Fully equipped kitchen space
  • Living and sleeping area
  • 1,40m supersize bed
  • Feelgood bathroom with rain shower
  • Smart TV
  • Free speedy WiFi
  • ...and anything else you might need

from  79€  nightly

from  1.245€  monthly

High, Higher, High Tech

Just a telephone in the room? Old school. At the STAYERY, rooms include all the technology you need in oder to plug & play, plug & work and plug & relax:

  • Flat screen with Smart TV, streaming and screen mirroring
  • Free speedy WiFi 
  • Plugs for all you gadgets

Apartment, 30 m²

Knock, knock. Who’s there? Our Bigger apartment. With a bigger kitchen, a bigger bathroom and an even bigger bed for one or two. Nice. 

  • Bigger kitchen space
  • Living and sleeping area
  • 1,60m first class bed
  • XXL Feelgood bathroom with rain shower
  • Smart TV 
  • Free speedy WiFi
  • ...and anything else you might need

from  99€  nightly

from  1.440€  monthly

High, Higher, High Tech

Just a telephone in the room? Old school. At the STAYERY, rooms include all the technology you need in oder to plug & play, plug & work and plug & relax:

  • Flat screen with Smart TV, streaming and screen mirroring
  • Free speedy WiFi 
  • Plugs for all you gadgets

Das Loft

Sunshine. Berghain. Good time.

 

Every STAYERY has its own vibe. Our STAYERY loft represents the capital city and neighborhood of Friedrichshain. That way you feel as part of the city right away. We are sure, soon you’ll be able to say proudly: "Ik bin ein Berliner!“

TV-CHILL-AREA

Netflix, Champions League or you prefer a BBC documentary? You have the choice what’s playing on the XXL-flat-screen. The chill-area is also perfect for a game of Monopoly, to chill, talk, or – crazy old school, we know – to read a good book.

Retro-Vintage-Vibes

Berlin has more than 50 flea markets in store. That is where we find the fancy and stylish treasures that fill our loft with a unique retro charm. Do you still remember your first pair of roller skates or your self-recorded mix tapes? At STAYERY the 80ies are celebrating their revival – complementing our modern design perfectly.

Fancy Washing Salon

Our washing salon isn’t just anywhere – it’s right in the loft. Doing laundry at STAYERY is super easy, because we’ve got everything you need: washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board, laundry basket and drying rack. Just bring your own detergent and load the WeWash app and start washing.

Stayery Späti

Spätis belong to Berlin like you belong to STAYERY. For late night snacks or post pitch beers, we provide a big fridge in our loft. Filled with lemonade, beer, clubmate, gummy bears, chips and much more. All for fair prices, like you’re used to from Berlins Spätis. Please pay for what you are consuming. Of course, with credit card. We trust you.

NINTENDO 64

For real gamers and anyone who missed "It's a me, Mario": with the Nintendo 64 gaming feels just like back in 1997 again. Don’t forget to collect the coins. In real life too. So back to work now, peeps.

Coworking Space

Working between croissant and cheese platters right next to the breakfast buffet? Very no go! We’ve got our cool coworking table for everyone, with ports, connections, sockets and many, many cafe lattes. Just like in a café in Prenzlauer Berg. Welcome at your productive work area – right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the capital city.

Our Services

Scotty,
grade me

up.up.up.

The STAYERY. The very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. We provide you with plenty of services, that make us so extra very, very. From super-fast Wi-Fi to stress-free parking.

 

The STAYERY. The very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. We provide you with plenty of services, that make us so extra very, very. From super-fast Wi-Fi to stress-free parking.

Weekly Cleaning

Weekly Cleaning

At STAYERY we take care of cleaning your apartment and changing sheets and towels once a week. Be in the know of when we’re coming: ARRIVAL DAY = CLEANING DAY. So fresh and so clean. 

Stay as long

as you want.

24/7 Digital Check-in

 

highspeed wlan.

highspeed wlan.

Every corner a hotspot! At STAYERY you click, type, surf, work and chat always and anywhere with High Speed Wi-Fi.

Hosts.

Hand holding yellow phone in front of purple background

Hosts.

For casual small talk, big and small requests and all your questions our hosts are available on site during the following hours: Mondays to Fridays from 6.30 am to 10.30 pm and on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays from 9.30 am to 6.30 pm. 

Mail Box.

Red door with mail slot reading loveletters only

Mail Box.

Emails are great. Real mail is too. Receiving your mail at STAYERY is easy: our hosts accept letters and packages for you and you just pick them up – done. 

Washing Service.

Washing Service.

Doing your laundry at STAYERY is super easy, because we got everything you need: washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board, laundry basket and drying rack. You only need your own washing detergent and the WeWash up to make things go around and round. 

Parking.

Parking.

You’re arriving in your own ride? Great! We offer parking spots just 10 minutes walking from STAYERY. The costs are charged on a daily basis. You’re parking card is handed out by us. Very important: better reserve your parking spot right at point of booking!

Just send us an email to reservations@stayery.de.

Free

 

the Neighbourhood

What’s Up in the hood?

 

It’s all sorted, says STAYERY. We already know which bars and clubs to recommend to you. Or maybe a nice quiet glass of wine with the colleagues? That’s covered too. At the STAYERY we’re always one step ahead.

 

 

journey  public transport  /  Car  /  by foot

Let's explore

Pop up galleries, bars, restaurants, graffitis, some music, open air cinemas and techno. Just some of the ingredients that make, Berlin’s district Friedrichshain, right next door to Kreuzberg and Prenzlberg, so cool and groovy.

STAYERY. Berlin adr. Holteistraße 20, 10245 Berlin

Skip to main content
#,#
Ausgezeichnet
aus Bewertungen

Serviced Apartments in Berlin

Dit is Berlin. Dis is the STAYERY.

#,#
Ausgezeichnet
aus Bewertungen

Willkommen im Szenekiez Friedrichshain. Hier glitzert Techno, Kreativität liegt in der Luft. Charmante Cafés, die weltbesten Clubs, Graffitis, lässige Bars, Freiluftkinos und Restaurants warten auf Dich. Und mittendrin liegt auch Deine STAYERY mit viel Berlin-Vibes: Ein STAYERY Späti hält gekühlte Mate und Snacks bereit, die Chill-Out-Area ist entspannt, überall entdeckst Du urbane Berlin Atmosphäre, Retro-Vintage-Deko und hast viel Platz zum Arbeiten. Wenn noch Zeit bleibt.

The Stayery Rooms

the
rooms.

 

Dein Bezirk, dein Viertel, deine Gegend, dein Zuhause. Dein Leben! Du bist ein Young Professional. Und sollst auch dementsprechend wohnen. Daher haben wir gemeinsam mit unserem Designer – studio aisslinger aus Berlin – an alles gedacht, damit Du an nichts denken musst: Genieß Dein großes Bett, Deine Küche für Pizza oder Pad Thai, die Rainshower Dusche und freshe Pflegeprodukte. Einmal wöchentlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Reinigung Deines Zimmers und den Wäschewechsel. All Inclusive.

Studio, 22 m²

In unserem Studio "Big" zu wohnen, ist echt ein Big Deal: Denn hier findest Du auf einer Fläche alles, was Du brauchst. Zum Beispiel ein 1,40 m Bett zum lang Ausstrecken. Das Motto: Exakt kompakt!

  • Voll ausgestattetes Kitchen Space
  • Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • 1,40 m Super-Size Bett
  • Feelgood Badezimmer mit Rainshower
  • Smart TV 
  • Kostenloses Zack-zack WLAN
  • ...und was Du sonst so brauchst

ab  79€  pro Nacht

ab  1.245€  pro Monat

high, higher, high tech.

Nur ein Telefon auf dem Zimmer? Old school. Bei uns gibt’s genau die Technik, die Du für plug & play, plug & work oder plug & relax brauchst:

  • Flatscreen mit Smart TV, Streamingfunktion und Screen Mirroring
  • Kostenfreies Zack-zack WLAN
  • Steckdosen für alle Deine Gadgets

Apartment, 30 m²

Knock, knock – who’s there? Unser Apartment, das „Bigger“ heißt. Hier gibts eine bigger Küche, ein bigger Bad – und ein bigger Bett mit Platz für ein oder zwei. Cool.

  • Bigger Kitchen Space
  • Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • 1,60 m First-Class Bett
  • XXL Feelgood Badezimmer 
  • Smart TV 
  • kostenloses Zack-zack W-Lan
  • ...und was Du sonst so brauchst

ab  99€  pro Nacht

ab  1.440€  pro Monat

high, higher, high tech.

Nur ein Telefon auf dem Zimmer? Old school. Bei uns gibt’s genau die Technik, die Du für plug & play, plug & work oder plug & relax brauchst:

  • Flatscreen mit Smart TV, Streamingfunktion und Screen Mirroring
  • Kostenfreies Zack-zack WLAN
  • Steckdosen für alle Deine Gadgets

Das Loft

Sunshine. Berghain. Good time.

 

Jede STAYERY hat einen eigenen Vibe. Unser STAYERY Loft spiegelt die Hauptstadt und den Kiez wider. So fühlst Du Dich sofort als Teil der Stadt. Wir sind uns sicher, schon bald kannst Du stolz sagen: "Ik bin ein Berliner!“.

TV-CHILL-AREA

Netflix, Champions League oder doch lieber eine BBC-Dokumentation? Ihr habt die Wahl, was auf dem XXL-Flat-Screen läuft. In der Chill-Area könnt ihr aber auch Monopoly spielen, abhängen, quatschen, oder – ganz Oldschool – ein Buch lesen.

Retro-Vintage-Vibes

In Berlin gibt es über 50 Flohmärkte. Hier finden wir ausgefallene und stylishe Schätze, die unser Loft zu einem einzigartigen Ort voller Retro-Charme machen. Erinnerst Du Dich noch an Dein erstes Paar Rollschuhe oder an Deine selbst bespielten Kassetten-Mix-Tapes? In der STAYERY leben die 80er wieder auf – als perfekte Ergänzung zum modernen Design.

Fancy Waschhaus

Der Waschtag wird bei uns zum Laundry Happening! Unser Waschhaus ist nämlich nicht irgendwo – sondern direkt im Loft. Waschen ist in der STAYERY super easy, weil alles da ist: Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügelbrett- und Eisen, Wäschekorb- und Ständer. Du brauchst nur Dein eigenes Waschmittel und die WeWash App – und es geht rund.

Stayery Späti

Spätis gehören zu Berlin wie Du zur STAYERY. Für Late-Night-Snacks oder Post- Pitch-Bier steht im Loft ein großer Kühlschrank bereit. Gefüllt mit Limo, Bier, Clubmate, Gummibärchen, Chips und vielem mehr. Alles zu fairen Späti-Preisen, die Du ehrlich bezahlst. Natürlich mit Kreditkarte. Wir vertrauen Dir.

NINTENDO 64

Für echte Gamer und alle die "It's a me, Mario" vermisst haben: Mit dem Nintendo 64 zockt es sich ganz original like it's 1997. Vergiss aber nicht, Münzen zu sammeln. Also im echten Leben. Back to work, Leute.

Co-Working-Area

Zwischen Croissants und Käseplatte neben dem Frühstücksbuffet arbeiten? Ein very No-Go! Wir haben einen coolen Co-Working-Tisch für alle, Ports, Anschlüsse, Steckdosen und viele, viele Café Latte. Eben wie in einem Café in Prenzlberg. Willkommen an Deinem produktiven Arbeitsplatz – mitten im Kiez.

Unsere Services

Scotty,
grade me

up.up.up.

Die STAYERY. Die very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. Hier stellen wir Dir einige Services vor, die uns so extra very, very machen. Von superschnellem WLAN bis hin zu stressfreiem Parken.

 

Die STAYERY. Die very, very extraordinary Serviced Apartments. Hier stellen wir Dir einige Services vor, die uns so extra very, very machen. Von superschnellem WLAN bis hin zu stressfreiem Parken.

Weekly Cleaning

Weekly Cleaning

In der STAYERY machen wir einmal pro Woche Dein Apartment sauber und wechseln Handtücher und Bettwäsche. Damit Du weißt, wann wir vorbeischauen: ANREISETAG = PUTZTAG. So fresh and so clean.

Stay as long

as you want.

24/7 Digital Check-in

 

highspeed wlan.

highspeed wlan.

Jede Ecke ein Hotspot: In der gesamten STAYERY klickst, tippst, surfst, arbeitest und chattest Du immer mit High Speed WLAN.

Hosts.

Hand hält gelben Telefonhörer vor lila Hintergrund

Hosts.

Für Smalltalk, große und kleine Wünsche und Fragen sind Deine Hosts für Dich zu folgenden Zeiten vor Ort erreichbar: Montag bis Freitag von 07:00 bis 22:00 Uhr und Samstag, Sonntag sowie an Feiertagen von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr. 

Mail Box.

Rote Tür mit Briefschlitz und Aufschrift Loveletters only

Mail Box.

E-Mails sind gut. Echte Post auch. Die kommt ganz einfach zu Dir in die STAYERY: Unsere Hosts nehmen Deine Post für Dich an. Und Du holst sie bei uns ab – fertig! 

Washing Service.

Washing Service.

Waschen ist in der STAYERY super easy, weil alles da ist: Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügelbrett- und Eisen, Wäschekorb- und Ständer. Du brauchst nur Dein eigenes Waschmittel und die WeWash App – und es geht rund. 

Parking.

Parking.

Du kommst mit dem eigenen Schlitten? Top! Nur 10 Fuß-Minuten von der STAYERY entfernt gibt’s Parkplätze. Die Kosten berechnen wir auf Tagesbasis. Von uns bekommst Du auch Deine Parkkarte. Very important: Reserviere Deinen Parkplatz gleich bei Buchung mit!

Schick uns einfach eine E-Mail an reservations@stayery.de.

Free

 

Weekly Cleaning

Weekly Cleaning

In der STAYERY machen wir einmal pro Woche Dein Apartment sauber und wechseln Handtücher und Bettwäsche. Damit Du weißt, wann wir vorbeischauen: ANREISETAG = PUTZTAG. So fresh and so clean.

Stay as long

as you want.

24/7 Digital Check-in

 

highspeed wlan.

highspeed wlan.

Jede Ecke ein Hotspot: In der gesamten STAYERY klickst, tippst, surfst, arbeitest und chattest Du immer mit High Speed WLAN.

Hosts.

Hand hält gelben Telefonhörer vor lila Hintergrund

Hosts.

Für Smalltalk, große und kleine Wünsche und Fragen sind Deine Hosts für Dich zu folgenden Zeiten vor Ort erreichbar: Montag bis Freitag von 07:00 bis 22:00 Uhr und Samstag, Sonntag sowie an Feiertagen von 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr. 

Mail Box.

Rote Tür mit Briefschlitz und Aufschrift Loveletters only

Mail Box.

E-Mails sind gut. Echte Post auch. Die kommt ganz einfach zu Dir in die STAYERY: Unsere Hosts nehmen Deine Post für Dich an. Und Du holst sie bei uns ab – fertig! 

Washing Service.

Washing Service.

Waschen ist in der STAYERY super easy, weil alles da ist: Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügelbrett- und Eisen, Wäschekorb- und Ständer. Du brauchst nur Dein eigenes Waschmittel und die WeWash App – und es geht rund. 

Parking.

Parking.

Du kommst mit dem eigenen Schlitten? Top! Nur 10 Fuß-Minuten von der STAYERY entfernt gibt’s Parkplätze. Die Kosten berechnen wir auf Tagesbasis. Von uns bekommst Du auch Deine Parkkarte. Very important: Reserviere Deinen Parkplatz gleich bei Buchung mit!

Schick uns einfach eine E-Mail an reservations@stayery.de.

Free

 

the Neighbourhood

New Kiez from the block.

 

Wir von der STAYERY können in die Zukunft sehen. Und zwar in Deine. Wir wissen schon jetzt, welche Clubs zu Dir passen. Welche Pizzeria für Dich die größte vegane Auswahl hat. Wo es die besten Eggs Benedict gibt. Übrigens: Weißt Du schon, wann Du zu uns kommst?

 

Anfahrt  Öffentlich  /  Auto  /  Zu Fuss

Raus mit euch!

Pop-up Galerien, Bars, Restaurants, Graffitis, und etwas Musik plus Freiluftkinos und Techno. Fertig ist die Mischung, die das Berliner Viertel Friedrichshain – gleich neben den anderen Szenebezirken Kreuzberg und Prenzlberg gelegen – so cool macht.

 

 

STAYERY. Berlin adr. Holteistraße 20, 10245 Berlin